Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
7/8B Basketball
-
at Highlands/Kennewick
8A Basketball
-
at HHH vs Enterprise
Tue, Jan 31
High School Transfer Forms Due
Administration Bldg
Wrestling
-
at Stevens/Pasco
Wed, Feb 1
7/8B Basketball
-
at HHH vs. Garrison
8A Basketball
-
at Garrison/Walla Walla
Thu, Feb 2
Wrestling
-
at HHH vs McLoughlin
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
Subscribe to Alerts 8A Basketball
-
at Chief Jo/Richland
Tue, Feb 7
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8B Basketball
-
at Chinook/Kennewick
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling
-
at Reynolds/Pasco
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts Valogram Sales
-
during lunches
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8B Basketball
-
at Ochoa/Pasco
Subscribe to Alerts 8A Basketball
-
at Sandstone/Hermiston OR
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling
-
at Highlands/Kennewick
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8B Basketball
-
at HHH vs Chinook
Subscribe to Alerts 8A Basketball
-
at Chinook/Kennewick
Tue, Feb 14
Subscribe to Alerts Valograms Distributed
-
7th hour class
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling
-
at Ochoa/Pasco
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8B Basketball
-
at HHH vs Enterprise
Subscribe to Alerts 8A Basketball
-
at Enterprise/W. Richland
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling
-
at HHH vs Garrison/Pioneer
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 21
Subscribe to Alerts 8A Basketball
-
at HHH vs Pioneer
Wed, Feb 22
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8B Basketball
-
at Garrison/Walla Walla
Subscribe to Alerts Wrestling
-
at Chinook/Kennewick
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8B Basketball
-
at HHH vs Park
Subscribe to Alerts 8A Basketball
-
at Park/Kennewick
Subscribe to Alerts Hidden in Plain Sight
-
HHH Commons
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Thu, Mar 2
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4