Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
7/8 A Volleyball
-
at; Garrison MS/Walla Walla
7/8 B Volleyball
-
at; HHH against Garrison
8th Football
-
at HHH against Chinook
Boys Soccer
-
at Chinook MS/Kennewick
Girls Soccer
-
at Park MS against Ochoa
Tue, Sep 27
Cross Country
-
at Park MS/Kennewick
8 B2 Volleyball
-
at Desert Hills MS/Kennewick
Wed, Sep 28
7/8 A Volleyball
-
at Chief Jo MS/Richland
7/8 B Volleyball
-
at HHH against Chief Jo
7th Football
-
at HHH against Enterprise
Boys Soccer
-
at Park MS/Kennewick
Girls Soccer
-
at Park MS against Stevens
Thu, Sep 29
8th Football
-
at HHH against Enterprise
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Book Fair Week
HHH Library
7/8 A Volleyball
-
at HHH against Sandstone
7/8 B Volleyball
-
at Sandstone MS/Hermiston OR
Boys Soccer
-
at HHH against Chinook
Girls Soccer
-
at Park MS against Pioneer
Tue, Oct 4
Book Fair Week
HHH Library
8 B2 Volleyball
-
at Highlands MS/Kennewick
Wed, Oct 5
Book Fair Week
HHH Library
7/8 A Volleyball
-
at Chinook MS/Kennewick
7/8 B Volleyball
-
HHH against Chinook
7th Football
-
Pioneer MS/Walla Walla
Boys Soccer
-
Pioneer Park/Walla Walla
Cross Country
-
at Southridge Sports Complex/Kennewick
Girls Soccer
-
Highlands MS/Kennewick
Thu, Oct 6
Book Fair Week
HHH Library
8 B2 Volleyball
-
Leona Libby MS/Richland
8th Football
-
Pioneer MS/Walla Walla
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 A Volleyball
-
Enterprise MS/W Richland
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 B Volleyball
-
HHH against Enterprise
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Football
-
at Armand Larive/Hermiston OR
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer
-
Highlands MS/Kennewick
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer
-
Enterprise MS/W Richland
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 A Volleyball
-
HHH against Garrison
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 B Volleyball
-
Garrison MS/Walla Walla
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Football
-
Chief Joseph MS/Richland
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer
-
HHH against Chinook
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country
-
Big Cross/Road 36 Pasco
Subscribe to Alerts Girls Soccer
-
Ochoa MS/Pasco
Thu, Oct 13
Subscribe to Alerts 8 B2 Volleyball
-
HHH against Leona Libby
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Football
-
Chief Joseph MS/Richland
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 A Volleyball
-
Park MS/Kennewick
Subscribe to Alerts 7/8 B Volleyball
-
HHH against Park
Subscribe to Alerts Boys Soccer
-
Desert Hills MS/Kennewick
Tue, Oct 18
Subscribe to Alerts 8 B2 Volleyball
-
Leona Libby MS/W Richland
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Football
-
Park MS/Kennewick
Wed, Oct 19
Subscribe to Alerts 7th Football
-
Reynolds MS/Pasco
Subscribe to Alerts Cross Country
-
Chief Joseph MS/Richland
Thu, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29